Recent Publications

News and Recent Events

CPSC Quarterly

Featured Papers & Presentations


Special Feature

» » Liaison Officers

CPSC takes the full guidance and cooperation of the Member Countries on program identification and implementation through the designated Liaison Officers from each focal ministry.

Liaison Officers in Member Countries


Mr. Abdullah Barakzai
Acting Director General
Policy and Planning
Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Martyrs and Disabled (MoLSAMD)
Kabul, Afghanistan
Tel: (+93 0) 791579853
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Anwar Hossain
Additional Secretary
Economic Relations Division
Ministry of Finance
Sher-e-Bangla Nagar
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: (+880-2) 9119421
Mobile: (+880) 1711454705
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Rinchen Kuentsyl
Department of SAARC and Regional Organizations
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Thimphu, Bhutan
Tel: (+975) 17951346
Email: [email protected]


Ms. Alison Burchell
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Education, Heritage, and Arts
Senikau House
Suva, Fiji
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 314477| 3220404| 8909626


Shri P. Sasikumar
Deputy Secretary (TS-IV)
Department of Higher Education
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Room No. 221, ‘C’ Wing
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, India
Tel: +91 11-2307660
Mobile: (+91) 9811276711
E-mail: [email protected]


Mr. Mohammad Sanusi Abdul Karim
Under Secretary International Relations Division
Ministry of Education
Level 7, Block E8
Complex E, Federal Government Administrative Centre
62604 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +60 3 88846104


Ms. Aminath Asra
Technical and Vocational Education and Training Authority (TVETA)
9th Floor, Edhuruhiya Bldg.
Falhumathee Magu
Malé 20373, Maldives
Tel: (+960) 7788676
Email: [email protected], [email protected]


Ms. Khaliunaa Avirmed
Technical Vocational Education and Training Division
Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
Government Bldg. 2, United Nations St. 5
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Tel: +976 95281111
Email: khaliun[email protected], [email protected], [email protected]


Dr. Si Thu Kyaw
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Education
Building 21, Nay Pyi Taw
Union of Myanmar
Tel. : +95-067-404004
Fax: +95-067-404011
E-mail: [email protected] [email protected]


Mr. Pushpa Raman Wagle
Member Secretary
Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT)
Sanothimi, Bhaktapur, P.B. 3546
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: (977-1) 6639120
Fax: (977-1) 663 0294/663 6122
Email: adm[email protected], [email protected], [email protected]


Mr. Sikandar Masood
Director (International Cooperation)
National Vocational and Technical Training Commission
5th Floor Evacuee Trust Complex
Agha Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
Tel: (+92) 51 9044256
Mobile: (+92) 334 0541900
Email: [email protected]

Papua New Guinea

Dr. Uke Kombra
Department of Education
Fincorp Haus, P O Box 446
Waigani NCD, Papua New Guinea
Tel: (675)301-3375/76; 301-3446 / 3254648
Fax: (675)325-5342/2008/0755/3548
(+675) 3250070/ 301 3339
Email: [email protected]


Sec. Isidro S. Lapeña, PhD, CSEE
Director General
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
East Service Road, South Superhighway
Taguig City, Philippines
Tel : (+63) 2 818-8829
817-4076 to 82; 893-2454 (Direct Line)
Fax.: (+63) 2 815-3622
Email: [email protected]


Ms. Cindy Eu
Deputy Director
International Cooperation
Planning Division
Ministry of Education
1 North Buona Vista Drive
Singapore 138675
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +65 68797193

Sri Lanka

Mrs. P.N.K. Malalasekera
Director General
Department of Technical Education and Training
P.O. Box 557, Olcott Mawatha
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Email: [email protected], [email protected]
Tel: +94-11-2348896 / +94-11-2348897
Fax: +94-11-2449136


Ms. Pattarat Hongtong
Director General
Thailand International Cooperation Agency
The Government Complex
Ratthaprasanabhakti Building (South Zone)
8th Floor, Laksi District
Bangkok, Thailand
Fax: (+66) 2 2810470
Email: [email protected]

Newer Post
Older Post