Slider

News and Recent Events

Recent Publications

CPSC Quarterly

Featured Papers & Presentations

STEPS

Special Feature

» » » General Services Division (GSD)

Chairperson

Vergel Dela Paz
General Services Officer/ Acting GSD Chairperson

vbdelapaz@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Members

Arturo Burt Camba
Engineering Services Officer

abmcamba@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Andres Manrique
Landscape Keeper

amanrique@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Vergilio PeƱarada
Building Maintenance and Utility Staff

vtpenaranda@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Alan Lapiz
Driver / Support Staff

allapiz@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Alexander Milaor
Driver / Support Staff

amilaor@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Mark Barcalla
Driver / Support Staff

mbacalla@cpsctech.org
loc. 105

Reynalda Lardizabal
Chief Housekeeper

rlardizabal@cpsctech.org
loc. 407

Leah Nuyda
Cook

lnuyda@cpsctech.org
loc. 407

Gina Canon
Kitchen Assistant

gina@cpsctech.org
loc. 407

Gerlie Arcelo
Housekeeper

garcelo@cpsctech.org
loc. 407

+

«
Next
Newer Post
»
Previous
Older Post